Kestrel Honda News & Events

Below are a selection of our latest news stories and upcoming events. Click the news header to read the full news story.

Page Number 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6
Fri, 29 May 2020

Kestrel Honda showroom

Here at Kestrel Honda, we are ready to welcome you back to our showrooms and aftersales department - but we want to do everything we possibly can to keep...

Read More
Wed, 04 Nov 2020

Update on Opening from 5th November

Following the recent Government announcement our showrooms will be closed from Thursday 5th November   We...

Read More
Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Face Mask

Don't forget to wear your face mask when you visit us ...

Read More
Thu, 28 May 2020

Kestrel Honda Covid-Secure

Click on the link below to see what we are doing to keep you...

Read More
Sat, 23 May 2020

Kestrel Honda Opening Hours

Coronavirus Update - Opening Hours Our Sales Service and MOT department are now open for...

Read More
Tue, 19 May 2020

Kestrel Service Department now open

Coronavirus Update – Our Service Department is now Open Firstly we hope that you and...

Read More
Tue, 19 May 2020

Kestrel Online Sales Now Open

Coronavirus Update – Our Online Sales Department is now Open Firstly, we hope that you...

Read More
Sat, 07 Dec 2019

Children's Bikes for Christmas

We still have limited availability on the Honda CRF50, CRF110 and CRF125 for Christmas...

Read More
Sat, 07 Dec 2019

Motorcycle Servicing

Book your bike in for a service with us before the end of January...

Read More
Fri, 22 Nov 2019

Honda Black Friday Deals

WE HAVE SOME GREAT BLACK FRIDAY DEALS PLANNED ON BOTH BIKES AND ACCESSORIES. Our offers...

Read More
Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Honda Demo Bikes

Honda Demo Bikes at Motorcycle Live If you are heading over to motorcycle live then...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6