Kestrel Honda News & Events

Below are a selection of our latest news stories and upcoming events. Click the news header to read the full news story.

Page Number 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
Fri, 30 Aug 2019

Honda Test Days

The new 2020 Honda CRF250R and CRF450R have now been released and you can...

Read More
Sat, 24 Aug 2019

Kestrel Honda Opening Hours

We will be closed this Bank Holiday Monday but will reopen as usual on...

Read More
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

CB125F for sale

Own a brand new honda CB125f for only £49.31 per month The Honda CB125f is...

Read More
Sat, 20 Apr 2019

CRF450R sale

Grab one of our last Honda CRF450R 2019 and save £1300 plus take 0%...

Read More
Fri, 24 May 2019

Kestrel Honda Bank Holiday Opening

We will be closed this Bank Holiday Monday but will reopen as usual on...

Read More
Sat, 04 May 2019

Bank Holiday Monday Opening Hours

We will be closed this Bank Holiday Monday but will reopen as usual on...

Read More
Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Adventure Month - 5th April - 6th May

PURCHASE ANY OF THE 10 MODELS FROM OUR ADVENTURE RANGE AND YOU COULD WIN...

Read More
Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Easter Opening Hours 2019

Our Easter Opening Hours are:-   Good Friday - Closed Saturday 20th April - 08.30am - 5.00pm Sunday...

Read More
Wed, 07 Nov 2018

CB650R Neo Sports Cafe unveiled at EICMA

Honda have released a brand new bike in the Neo Sports Cafe range for...

Read More
Sat, 06 Apr 2019

Our telephones are not working

Saturday 6th April - 12.30pm   Our telephones are currently not working. To contact us please...

Read More
Thu, 20 Dec 2018

Kestrel Honda Christmas Opening Hours

Our Christmas Opening Hours are:-   Christmas Eve - 8.30am -1pm Christmas Day - Closed Boxing Day -...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5