Kestrel Honda News & Events

Below are a selection of our latest news stories and upcoming events. Click the news header to read the full news story.

Page Number 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Africa Twin Offers

We have some great offers on a selection of Africa Twin models that we...

Read More
Sat, 18 Sep 2021

CRF250R 2022

Following updates to the 2022 CRF450R and CRF450RX that saw both bikes receive suspension...

Read More
Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Honda 2022 CB500X

Honda 2022 CB500X The Honda CB500X is getting an upgrade for 2022, making it even...

Read More
Sat, 18 Sep 2021

NC750X offer

When you buy a brand new NC750X using Honda Finance you qualify for the...

Read More
Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Honda 2022 CBR500R

The popular Honda CBR500R is getting an engine and chassis upgrade for 2022, making...

Read More
Sat, 18 Sep 2021

2022 Africa Twin

For 2022 both the Africa Twin and Africa Twin Adventure Sports receive updates to...

Read More
Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Face Mask

Don't forget to wear your face mask when you visit us ...

Read More
Thu, 28 May 2020

Kestrel Honda Covid-Secure

Click on the link below to see what we are doing to keep you...

Read More
Wed, 04 Nov 2020

Update on Opening from 5th January 2021

Following the recent Government announcement our showrooms will be closed from Tuesday 5th January...

Read More
Sat, 19 Dec 2020

Kestrel Honda Christmas Opening Hours

We would like to say a huge “thank you” for all your support and...

Read More
Fri, 29 May 2020

Kestrel Honda showroom

Here at Kestrel Honda, we are ready to welcome you back to our showrooms...

Read More
Sat, 23 May 2020

Kestrel Honda Opening Hours

Coronavirus Update - Opening Hours Our Sales Service and MOT department are now open for...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7